Coordination Committee of the Network

According to its Terms of Reference, the Network’s activities are prepared and managed by the Co-ordination Committee. At present time the committee is represented by:

Martin Russ, Chairman

Mihai Niculescu, Vice-chairman

Roman Srp, Past Chairman

Jacob Bangsgaard

Marije de Vreeze

Trond Hovland

Christer Karlsson

Pascal Lemonnier






  • Vision #

    To be the most respected voice and point of contact for ITS interests in the European Union
  • Objectives #

    1. Mutual inspiration
    2. Raise awareness of common ITS interests within the European Union
    3. Support co-operation and projects across EU Member States