The Network currently consists of 27 member organisations. The Network Chairman is elected by the members of the Network for a two year term and can be re-elected once. It is currently chaired by Mr Martin Russ from Austriatech.

The Network Secretariat is at ERTICO – ITS Europe.

Network of National ITS Associations: Our Members

ITS Austria / Austriatech
ITS Belgium
ITS Denmark
ITS Estonia
MLC ITS Euskadi
ITS Finland
ITS France
ITS Germany e.V.
ITS Hellas
ITS Hungary
ITS Ireland
TTS Italia
ITS Lithuania
ITS mobility e. V.
Connekt/ITS Netherlands
ITS Norway
Polish Association of Transport Telematics
ITS Polska
ITS Portugal
ITS Romania
ITS Russia
ITS&S Czech and Slovak
ITS Slovenia
ITS Spain
ITS Sweden
ITS Switzerland



  • Vision #

    To be the most respected voice and point of contact for ITS interests in the European Union
  • Objectives #

    1. Mutual inspiration
    2. Raise awareness of common ITS interests within the European Union
    3. Support co-operation and projects across EU Member States